When someone steals your newspaper…

I often turn to my BlackBerry to find out what is happening in the world, however at times I still will sit down and read through the newspaper. On the days my newspaper doesn’t arrive, or someone else picks it up before me, I know I can always pick up my BlackBerry and find out whats going on. To do this I use an app called Viigo.

Viigo is an RSS feed reader, that allows you to specify which RSS feeds to import, and provides you with hundreds of suggestions for feeds. Viigo also allows you to post a link to the article directly to twitter, facebook, or send the article via email, open the full article, or view in the browser. Lots of options for everyone.

I wanted to share viigo with you all so I will post a link below and you can get started for free! Viigo asks you to create an account so that anytime you re-install the application it will remember which RSS feeds you have saved.

Having said that, I must mention that viigo has a load of other features, including social networks, weather, shopping, deals, politics, podcasts and more!

GET VIIGO FOR FREE

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

